Our Staff

Please don't hesitate to reach out to any of us if there's something we can help you with. If we can't help, we'll do our best to direct you to someone who can!

  • Fr. Andrzej Szczesnowicz, S.T.L.
    Pastor
    frandrzej@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0122


    I can help with:

    • Sacraments
    • Funerals
    • Pastoral Counseling
    • and more

    Please contact my assistant, Linda, to schedule time with me.

    Type content here...

  • Dcn. Tom Sandusky
    Deacon
    tsandusky@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0111


    I can help with:

    Type content here...

  • Dcn. Garrett Christnacht
    Deacon
    gchristnacht@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0112


    I can help with:

    • Scriptural interpretation
    • Scripture-based bible studies

    Type content here...

  • Lisa Walker
    Business Manager
    lwalker@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0123


    I can help with:

    • Online giving setup and questions
    • Purchase reimbursements for ministry leaders
    • Charitable donation/tax information

    Type content here...

  • Jennifer Brummel
    Director of Youth & Young Adult Formation
    jbrummel@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0125


    I can help with:

    • Confirmation
    • Middle School Youth Group
    • High School Youth Group
    • Young Adult Ministry

    Type content here...

  • Rachel Brummel

    Youth & Young Adult Formation Assistant
    rbrummel@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0125


    I can help with:

    • Confirmation
    • Middle School Youth Group
    • High School Youth Group
    • Young Adult Ministry

    Type content here...

  • Now Hiring!
    Director of Evangelization & Community Life


    I can help with:

    • Adult bible studies and other adult Faith Formation
    • Becoming Catholic

    Type content here...

  • Christy Felcyn
    Director of Music
    cfelcyn@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0124


    I can help with:

    • Liturgical Ministry scheduling
    • Music volunteers
    • A/V Ministry
    • Funeral planning

    Type content here...

  • Dee Hata
    Records Assistant
    dhata@paxchristi.org
    303-799-1036


    I can help with:

    • Sacramental Records (Baptism, Marriage, Funerals, Confirmation, First Communion)
    • Safe Environment Training (Virtus)
    • Database updates

    Type content here...

  • Mike Hutchinson
    Facilities Director
    mhutchinson@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0130


    I can help with:

    • Fixing broken stuff
    • Grounds and facility improvements
    • Ongoing maintenance issues

    Type content here...

  • Pamela Kammer
    Wedding Coordinator
    pkammer@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0131


    I can help with:

    • Wedding Planning and Coordination
    • Marriage Preparation and Convalidation

    Type content here...

  • Laura Luchini
    Communications Coordinator & Graphic Designer
    lluchini@paxchristi.org
    303-799-1036


    I can help with:

    • Publicizing events via the newsletter, weekly emails, social media, etc.
    • Ministry and parish design needs
    • Flocknote help and adding you to our email list

    Type content here...

  • Cali Miodonski
    Children's Faith Formation Assistant
    cmiodonski@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0127


    I can help with:

    • Religious education for kids and parents
    • Sacrament preparation for First Reconcilation and First Communion
    • Vacation Bible School

    Type content here...

  • Jan Morgan
    Hospitality Assistant
    jmorgan@paxchristi.org
    303-799-1036


    I can help with:

    • Finding the right person for what you need
    • Ordering supplies for the kitchen and office
    • Scheduling Mass intentions
    • Room reservations
    • Coordinating office volunteers

    Type content here...

  • Megan Nagel
    Ministry Liaison
    mnagel@paxchristi.org
    303-799-1036


    I can help with:

    • Ministry needs, including room reservations
    • Spiritual Direction
    • Liturgical Ministry assistance
    • Funeral Planning

    Type content here...

  • Daniel Quartararo
    Worship Leader
    dquartararo@paxchristi.org

    720-788-9440


    I can help with:

    • Rise Band music, rehearsals, etc.

    Type content here...

  • Julie Smith
    Director of Children's Faith Formation
    jsmith@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0127


    I can help with:

    • Religious education for kids and parents
    • Sacrament preparation for First Reconcilation and First Communion
    • Vacation Bible School

    Type content here...

  • Phil Strong
    Director of Liturgy
    pstrong@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0132


    I can help with:

    • Liturgical seasons and planning
    • Liturgical ministries & training
    • Altar Server training
    • Prayer services
    • Anything having to do with the Mass

    Type content here...

  • Jennifer Tucker
    Director/Principal of Pax Christi Catholic Preschool
    jennifertucker@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0128


    I can help with:

    • Enrollment questions
    • School faculty and staff
    • Curriculum questions
    • School tours

    Type content here...

  • Linda Van Matre
    Executive Assistant to the Pastor & Chief of Staff
    lvanmatre@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0131


    I can help with:

    • Scheduling meetings with Father Andrzej
    • Staff needs
    • Baptisms

    Type content here...