Our Staff

We're here for you! Please contact us if we can help you in any way. 

  • Fr. Andrzej Szczesnowicz, S.T.L.
    Pastor
    frandrzej@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0122


    I can help with:

    • Sacraments
    • Funerals
    • Pastoral Counseling
    • and more

    Please contact my assistant, Linda, to schedule time with me.

    Type content here...

  • Dcn. Tom Sandusky
    Deacon
    tsandusky@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0111


    I can help with:

    Type content here...

  • Dcn. Garrett Christnacht
    Deacon
    gchristnacht@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0112


    I can help with:

    • Scriptural interpretation
    • Scripture-based bible studies

    Type content here...

  • Lisa Walker
    Business Manager
    lwalker@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0123


    I can help with:

    • Online giving setup and questions
    • Purchase reimbursements for ministry leaders
    • Charitable donation/tax information

    Type content here...

  • Rachel Daugherty
    Director of Evangelization & Community Life

    rdaugherty@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0129


    I can help with:

    • Adult bible studies and other adult Faith Formation
    • Becoming Catholic
    • Sacrament records (copies of baptism certificates, etc.)
    • Baptisms

    Type content here...

  • Christy Felcyn
    Director of Music
    cfelcyn@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0124


    I can help with:

    • Liturgical Ministry scheduling
    • Music volunteers
    • A/V Ministry
    • Funeral planning

    Type content here...

  • Mary Brug
    Director of Youth & Young Adult Formation
    mbrug@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0125


    I can help with:

    • Confirmation
    • Middle School Youth Group
    • High School Youth Group
    • Young Adult Ministry

    Type content here...

  • Mike Hutchinson
    Maintenance Supervisor
    mhutchinson@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0130


    I can help with:

    • Fixing broken stuff
    • Grounds and facility improvements
    • Ongoing maintenance issues

    Type content here...

  • Laura Luchini
    Communications Coordinator
    lluchini@paxchristi.org
    303-799-1036


    I can help with:

    • Publicizing events via the newsletter, weekly emails, social media, etc.
    • Ministry design needs

    Type content here...

  • Mandi Lupher
    Director/Principal of St. Katharine Drexel School
    mlupher@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0128


    I can help with:

    • Enrollment questions
    • School faculty and staff
    • Curriculum questions
    • School tours

    Type content here...

  • Jan Morgan
    Hospitality Assistant
    jmorgan@paxchristi.org
    303-799-1036


    I can help with:

    • Finding the right person for what you need
    • Ordering supplies for the kitchen and office
    • Scheduling Mass intentions
    • Room reservations
    • Coordinating office volunteers

    Type content here...

  • Megan Nagel
    Ministry Liaison
    mnagel@paxchristi.org
    303-799-1036


    I can help with:

    • Ministry needs, including room reservations
    • Coordinating Ministry design needs with Laura
    • Finding the right person for what you need
    • Flocknote help and adding you to our email list
    • Spiritual Direction

    Type content here...

  • Julie Smith
    Director of Children's Faith Formation
    jsmith@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0127


    I can help with:

    • Religious education for kids and parents
    • Sacrament preparation for First Reconcilation and First Communion
    • Vacation Bible School

    Type content here...

  • Phil Strong
    Director of Liturgy
    pstrong@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0132


    I can help with:

    • Liturgical seasons and planning
    • Liturgical ministries & training
    • Altar Server training
    • Prayer services
    • Anything having to do with the Mass

    Type content here...

  • Linda Van Matre
    Executive Assistant to the Pastor
    lvanmatre@paxchristi.org
    720-419-0131


    I can help with:

    • Scheduling meetings with Father Andrzej
    • Wedding Planning and Coordination
    • Marriage Preparation and Convalidation

    Type content here...